Me.happy 2.0 : #MEET (Microsoft Extended Experts Team)

Last friday I got another great mail from this great company: Microsoft Belgium appointed me as MEET Member.

MEET is a group  existing of people who are knee-deep in the field and in the community. It’s a pure local initiative from Microsoft (not like the MVP list).  There’s two groups within MEET Belgium: one dedicated for IT Pro’s and for Dev’s, MEET TechNet and MEET MSDN. I myself can be found in the latter.

I would like to thank the fellow MEET members for appointing me as a valuable asset as far as they are concerned and of course also Katrien De Graeve for having me on board in her Extended Team!

One thought on “Me.happy 2.0 : #MEET (Microsoft Extended Experts Team)

  1. Pingback: I got a new pickup line: Got a problem? We should MEET! :-) #MEETBE | TechMike2KX's Blog

Leave a Reply

